My young moose

Allen and I hung the gates today, they are going to need a little more support since we weren’t able to dig very far into this rocky soil.

On the way back up my part of the road, I came across my young moose, I, of course, stopped my truck and got out talk to her. She of course,  stood there listened to me talk.

Now Allen already thinks I have brass balls because I have very little fear up here. Now this just confirmed it to him, who else gets out of a truck and talks to a wild moose?20160307_155209

Leave a Reply

