Genorator shuffle

Playing generator shuffle up here. My diesel generator isn’t back yet and my gas one, which I am surprised has lasted this long, is dead.

Allen has two, a very small one he uses to run his TV and fridge, and a big one he uses for his nail gun. I have the big one in the back of my truck.

The pilgrims have a small borrowed one and the husband brought one with him, which turns out to be too small to run the water pump, so they still don’t have running water.

I am hoping my diesel one is ready tomorrow, I could run everyone’s cabin with it if there were power lines.

Leave a Reply

