Weekly news I missed

I should have talked about this earlier in my weekly news, for some reason I just forgot.

Kids are enjoying their last free days of summer vacation,  since after this weekend, it’s back to school. I know there are a few parents happy, and probably more than a few kids that would like to see summer hold off another few weeks.

It’s labor day weekend, and here in town,the annual Paul Bunyan days festivities will be taking place. Lumbermen will compete and there will be fireworks and a parade. I won’t be coming into town after today since I hate crowds.

Leave a Reply

