Bears

Jack and Allen stopped by yesterday. On the way over, they ran across a rather large black bear standing in the road. They stopped and waited until it moved off the road. They told me it was heading in my direction.

I told them I wasn’t concerned, bears don’t bother me any more than the moose do.

There was a bear a few years ago that raided my old 5th wheel in the spring looking for food, messed up the inside of the trailer pretty good.  I didn’t really care, because I was dismantling the old trailer anyway.

(Mountain ) Lions and (no) tigers and bears, …

photo0

Leave a Reply

