There’s a dragon in my garden.

A little something I threw together a few nights ago

THERE’S A DRAGON IN MY GARDEN

There’s a dragon in my garden,

I don’t know why it’s there.

There’s a dragon in my garden,

It gave me quite a scare!

There’s a dragon in my garden,

Hording all the guords,

There’s a dragon in my garden,

Looking rather board.

There’s an army in my garden,

Marching to the tower,

There’s an army in my garden,

Laying siege to a sunflower.

There’s a dragon in my garden,

Throwing pumpkins to and froe.

There’s a dragon in my garden, and one hit me on the toe!

There’s an army in my garden,

Running fast as they can.

There’s an army in my garden,

Trapped in an old tin can.

There’s a dragon in my garden,

It gave me quite a scare,

There’s a dragon in my garden,

Oh wait, it’s just a hare!

Leave a Reply

